Government Relations

2011-2013 Legislative Delegation

Senate

 

Senator

D3 Gary D. LeBeau
State Senator
Legislative Office Building
Room 110
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
lebeau@senatedems.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-0511
D4 Steve Cassano
State Senator
Legislative Office Building
Room 2100
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
cassano@senatedems.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-0567
D19 Edith G. Prague
State Senator
Legislative Office Building
Room 3800
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
prague@senatedems.ct.gov
Toll Free: 1-800-842-1420
D29 Donald E. Williams
State Senator
Legislative Office Building
Room 3300
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
donald.williams@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8600
D35 D. Anthony Guglielmo
State Senator
Legislative Office Building
Room 3400
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: R
anthony.guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-842-1421

Senate Democrats Phone: 860-240-8500 or 800-842-1902
Senate Democrats FAX: 
860-240-0208 Senate Republicans Phone: 860-240-8306 or 800-842-1423
Senate Republicans FAX:
860-240-8306
To find your legislators: http://www.cga.ct.gov/asp/menu/CGAFindLeg.asp

House of Representatives

 

Representative

D8 Tim Ackert
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: R
tim.ackert@cga.ct.gov or tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8761
D9 Jason Rojas
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4001
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
jason.rogas@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8585
D10 Henry Genga
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4055
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
henry.genga@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8534
D11 Timothy D. Larson
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 2403
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
timothy.larson@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8549 Toll Free 800-842-8267
D12 Geoff Luxenberg
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4000
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
geoff.luxenberg@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8585
D13 John W. Thompson
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4031
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
jack.thompson@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8585
D14 William Aman
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: R
bill.aman@cga.ct.gov or
bill.aman@housegop.ct.gov LOB: 1-800-842-1423
D31 Prasad Srinivasan
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: R
prasad.srinivasan@cga.ct.gov or bill.aman@housegop.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8585
D52 Penny Bacchiochi
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: R
penny.bacchiochi@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8700
D53 Bryan Harlburt
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4032
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
bryan.hurlburt@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8585
D54 Gregory Haddad
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4115
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
gregory.haddad@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-0272
D55 Pamela Z. Sawyer
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: R
pamela.sawyer@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-8787
D56 Claire Janowski
State Representative
Legislative Office Building
Room 1003
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
Party: D
claire.janowski@cga.ct.gov
LOB: 860-240-0450
Fax for all House Democrats: 860-240-0208
Fax for all House Republicans: 860-240-8306
Toll Free for all House Democrats: 1-800-842-8267
Toll Free for all House Republicans: 1-800-842-1423
To find your legislators: http://www.cga.ct.gov/asp/menu/CGAFindLeg.asp
Last Update: May 02 2014
For additional information, contact: Patricia Lindo