Contact

What Do You Need Help With

Who Can Help

Where & How to Contact

General Information,
Catalog Requests
Staff Mail Station #16
860-512-2800
ceinfo@manchestercc.edu
Credit Extension Courses, Continuing Education Administration Melanie Haber
Dean
Mail Station #16
860-512-2803
mhaber@manchestercc.edu
Business & Industry Services Mick Pigott
Business Services Representative
Mail Station #16
860-512-2815
mpigott@manchestercc.edu
Computer Technology Bruce Manning
Coordinator
Mail Station #16
860-512-2808
bmanning@manchestercc.edu
Allied Health Programs: Certified Nurse Aide (CNA), Emergency Medical Technician (EMT), and Pharmacy Technician Certification Training Diane Mitchell
Coordinator
Mail Station #16
860-512-2826
dmitchell@manchestercc.edu
Youth Programs
Excursions in Learning
Carleigh Schultz
Coordinator

Mail Station #16
860-512-2804 (office)
cschultz@manchestercc.edu 860-512-2801 (fax)

Credit-Free Programs &
Organization of Active Adults (OAA)
Ann Bonney
Director
Mail Station #16
860-512-2800
abonney@manchestercc.edu
Fiscal Administration Arlene Paterwic
Fiscal Administrator
Mail Station #16
860-512-2806
apaterwic@manchestercc.edu

Continuing Education Course RegistrationFax Line - For adult courses only.

SSC Building
Registrar's Office
860-512-3221
24 hours/day
7 days/week
Credit-Free Course Phone-in Registration Line Staff 860-512-3232
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM–4:30 PM
Registration Assistance & Course Refunds Staff Mail Station #13
860-512-3220
Motorcycle Program Staff 860-512-3000, ext. 8705
Last Update: February 14 2014
For additional information, contact: 860-512-2800