Loading Google Maps Content

Staff Directory

Faculty and Administration

The faculty and administration consists of:

  • Two Administrators
  • Two Guidance Counselors
  • 21 Teachers
  • One Social Worker
  • One School Nurse
  • One Executive Assistant
  • One Behavior Technician/ PBIS Coach
  • One Theme Coach
  • Two Program Assistants

Contact Information

Main Office
Phone: 860-512-3700

Tory Niles-Outler
Principal
Phone: 860-512-3702

Edward Jacobson
Assistant Principal
Phone: 860-512-3710

Magdalena Medrano
Executive Assistant
Phone: 860-512-3703

Staff Directory

Aglieco, Jessica

Program Assistant

Support Staff

(860) 512-3705

Aglij001@hartfordschools.org

Basile, John

Physical Education

Unified Arts

(860) 512-3761

Basij001@Hartfordschools.org

Buder, Charles

Social Studies Instructor

Social Studies

(860) 512-3742

Budec001@hartfordschools.org

Cabrera-Zayas, Rachel

Guidance Counselor

Guidance

(860) 512-3712

Cabrr001@hartfordschools.org

Canty, Sue

Social Worker

Social Services

(860) 512-3723

Cants001@hartfordschools.org

Chaki, Nabaneeta

Science Instructor

Science

(860) 512-3760

Chank001@hartfordschools.org

Corcoran, Kara

Guidance Counselor

Guidance

(860) 512-3714

Corck001@hartfordschools.org

Daigle, Kathryn

Art Instructor

Unified Arts

 

Kathryn.Daigle@hartfordschools.org

de Oliveira, Seymour

Technology Instructor

Unified Arts

(860) 512-3744

Deols001@hartfordschools.org

Diez, Angeles

Spanish Instructor

Unified Arts

(860) 512-3745

Dieza001@hartfordschools.org

DiFedele-Dutton, Anastasia

Magnet Theme Coach

Support Staff

(860) 512-3756

Difea001@hartfordschools.org

Espinosa, Julian

Speech Pathologist

Special Education

 

Gillies, Heather

Social Studies Instructor

Social Studies

(860) 512-3743

Gillh001@hartfordschools.org

Hoffman, Scott

Math Instructor

Mathematics

(860) 512-3753

Scott.Hoffman@hartfordschools.org

Houchens, Jesse

Math Instructor

Mathematics

(860) 512-3752

Jesse.houchens@hartfordschools.org

Johnston, Katherine

English Instructor

English Language Arts

(860) 512-3738

Johnk002@hartfordschools.org

Kliman, Ellen

Science Instructor

Science

(860) 512- 3757

Klime001@hartfordschools.org

Kondratuk, Danielle

Math Instructor

Mathematics

(860) 512-3755

Danielle.Kondratuk@hartfordschools.org

Lopez, Aida

Behavior Technician/ PBIS Coach

Support Staff

(860) 512-3726

Alopez@hartfordschools.org

Murdock-Sherman, Jennifer

Culinary Arts/ Business Instructor

Unified Arts

(860) 512-3750

Jennifer.murdock-sherman@hartfordschools.org

Pagel, Eric

MCC Security

Support Staff

(860) 512-3686

Epagel@mcc.commnet.edu

Paluso-Davanzo, Doris

Social Studies Instructor

Social Studies

(860) 512-3741

Palud001@hartfordschools.org

Pappalardo, Sebastian

Special Education Instructor

Special Education

(860) 512-3731

Papps001@hartfordschools.org

Rahman, Maira

Math Tutor

Mathematics

 

Maira.Rahman@hartfordschools.org

Rivera, Graciela

Paraprofessional

Support Staff

(860) 512-3700

Graciela.rivera@hartfordschools.org

Robinson, Dasheena

English Instructor

English Language Arts

(860) 512-3735

Robid002@hartfordschools.org

Ruoff, Kimberly

Spanish Instructor

Unified Arts

(860) 512-3746

Ruofk001@hartfordschools.org

Simpson, Kevin

English Instructor

English Language Arts

(860) 512-3737

Simpk002@hartfordschools.org

Spencer, Becci

Program Assistant

Support Staff

(860) 512-3713

Rebecca.Spencer@hartfordschools.org

Thurrott, Whitney

Science Instructor

Science

(860) 512-3759

Thurw001@hartfordschools.org

Traynor, Mary Beth

Health/ ESL Instructor

Unified Arts

(860) 512-3762

Traym001@hartfordschools.org

Vousden, Susan

School Nurse

Nurse

(860) 512-3717

Vouss001@hartfordschools.org

Wolf, Steven

Music Instructor

Unified Arts

(860) 512-3749

Steve.Wolf@hartfordschools.org

Wosleger, Scott Inside Suspension Coordinator

(860) 512-2194

Scott.Wosleger@hartfordschools.org

Zotos, Dr. Paul

Drama and English Instructor

English Language Arts

(860) 512-3736

Zotosp001@Hartfordschools.org

 


Staff/Department Websites