Welcome to the Human Resources and Payroll Services Department

Contacts

Holly Foetsch, Interim Director of Human Resources
Student Services Center L134, 860-512-3613
hfoetsch@mcc.commnet.edu

Donna Nicotera, Secretary II
Student Services Center L134, 860-512-3613
dnicotera@mcc.commnet.edu

Desreen Petgrave, HR Specialist
Student Services Center L134, 860-512-3615
dpetgrave@mcc.commnet.edu

Patricia Lindo, Assistant Director of Human Resources
Payroll Supervisor
Student Services Center L134, 860-512-3622
plindo@mcc.commnet.edu

Donna Gibson, Payroll Clerk
Payroll (Full-time and Educational Assistants) and Employee Benefits Specialist
Student Services Center L133, 860-512-3623
860-512-3621 (Fax)
dgibson@mcc.commnet.edu

Gail Zipoli, Payroll Clerk
Payroll (Adjunct,Continuing Education, NCL and ECL) Specialist
Student Services Center L133, 860-512-3624
860-512-3621 (Fax)
gzipoli@mcc.commnet.edu

D'Lon S. Wilcox, Payroll Clerk
Payroll (Student) and Time and Labor Specialist
Student Services Center L133, 860-512-3625
860-512-3621 (Fax)
dwilcox@mcc.commnet.edu

Last Update:March 17 2014
For additional information, contact:Holly Foetsch